Christmas Trading Hours:

Thursday 20 December 2018 10am - 9pm
Friday 21 December 2018 10am - 6pm
Saturday 22 December 2018 10am - 6pm
Sunday 23 December 2018 10am - 6pm
Monday 24th December 2018 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 25th December 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December 2018 (Boxing Day) 8am - 8pm
Thursday 27th December 2018 10am - 6pm
Friday 28th December 2018 10am - 6pm
Saturday 29th December 2018 10am - 6pm
Sunday 30th December 2018 10am - 6pm
Monday 31st December 2018 10am - 5pm
Tuesday 1 January 2019 10am - 5pm

Getting Here

By Car

Uni Hill Factory Outlets is very easy to get to on Janefield Drive, Bundoora.

It is situated on the corner of the Metropolitan Ring Road and Plenty Road, just 18 kms from the Melbourne CBD. View and get directions on Google Maps

By Bus

Routes 572 and 573 conveniently stop on Uni Hill Factory Outlet’s doorstop on Chancellor Avenue.

Routes 562, 564, 566 and 570 all stop within easy walking distance on Plenty Road.

By Tram

Tram route 86 stops within easy walking distance on Plenty Road.

Get in touch

General Enquiries

03 9467 9165
info@uhfo.com.au

Leasing Enquiries

Rod Laws
0419 336 854
rod@retailease.com.au

Uni Hill Factory Outlets

2 Janefield Dr
Bundoora VIC 3083
Australia

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram to find the latest offers.

Store Directory

Download Store Directory

Discover all your favourite brands here

Sign Up to the VIP Club for the latest offers and exclusive events